Although menopause is a significant phase of life that affects about 20% of the workforce at any given time, it is seldom given any attention by employers.

Employees' physical and mental health can suffer as a result of the symptoms, thus reducing productivity. According to a recent survey, only 8% of respondents felt their employer provided them with meaningful support, which may explain why 70% of respondents considered changing jobs to better manage symptoms.

In a time of increasing emphasis on diversity, equity, and inclusion, how can employers create an inclusive environment for those experiencing menopause? What should employers do to promote open acknowledgment of and respect for employees' experiences with menopause while being mindful of employee privacy?

In this exclusive webinar, you will:

  • Hear results from a new survey on how menopause symptoms are impacting today‚Äôs employees
  • Understand the economic impact of reduced productivity and increased turnover among some of your most valued employees
  • Learn actionable tips on how your company can create a more menopause-friendly workplace

February 14, 2023, at 9:30 am PT, 12:30 pm ET, and 5:30 pm GMT

Brought to you by: